The newly appointed members of Ogun State Judicial Service Commission have been charged to see their appointment as a call to service.

Gov. Ibimunle Amosun gave the charge while swearing-in the appointees at the governor’s office Conference room, Oke- Mosan, Abeokuta on Wednesday 7th February, 2018.

He also enjoined them to bring their wealth of experience to bear on their new appointment. 

The Ogun state House of Assembly had on Thursday 25th Jan., 2018 confirmed the nomination of the four non-statutory members of the State Judicial Service Commission forwarded to it by the State Governor.

The members of the Committee include Barr. ‘Biyi Otegbeye, Abayomi Omoyinmi, Akanni Yemisi and Mr. Folu Oguntade SAN.